Frequently Asked Questions
Have questions? We`re here to help.
How should I proceed if I wish to delete all my personal information from the LiveSponsors Platform?
You have the right to obtain the deletion of your personal information, and we are obliged to delete such personal information except in situations expressly provided for in the applicable National or European privacy legislation, namely, if the retention of personal information is necessary to comply with a legal obligation.
You have the right to withdraw the consent given to LiveSponsors regarding processing your personal information at any time. The withdrawal of such consent does not compromise the treatment based on the previously given consent. The given consent is optional.
Once your account is closed or you stop signing up for a “Facebook” or “Google” service account, you have the right to have your personal information deleted upon request.
Deleting personal information requests usually takes up to 30 (thirty) calendar days from the initial request to be fully processed. In some cases, you may still receive messages scheduled before the closure.
Please note that it cannot be recovered once your personal information is deleted.
To exercise your right to be forgotten, please contact us at privacy@livesponsors.com. For more information about the Privacy Policy, please click here.